Our Schools

There are 4 schools in the Create Partnership Trust Family; Brookfields Primary, Greet Primary, Conway Primary and Hodge Hill Primary. Our schools are in Birmingham, West Midlands. We also run the Greet Teaching School Alliance.

Greet Teaching School Alliance

Greet Teaching School Alliance (GTSA)

Percy Rd, Sparkhill, B11 3ND

The fundamental purpose of our Alliance is to work together for the benefit of all, because our schools are addressing similar needs and challenges.  We are dedicated to reducing inequalities and giving children every opportunity to succeed at school and beyond.

The Teaching School Alliance is made up of 37 schools and 2 university partners.

We work collaboratively with all Birmingham teaching schools, are an active member of the Association of Central Teaching Schools (ACTS) and work closely with Birmingham Education Partnership (BEP) to support continuing improved outcomes for all Birmingham children.

We are all committed to the best possible achievement for our children and staff and we set expectations high so that community aspirations can be raised.  Our Teaching School Alliance helps us promote professional development and leadership over the long term so that we build sustainable career opportunities for teachers and other staff, from initial teacher training to the highest levels of leadership.   This helps us to learn together - and learn from each other.

Email:     greettsa@greet.bham.sch.uk

Website: http://greettsa.org/


Tel:         0121 303 1587


< Back

Get in touch:  Create Partnership Trust, Cambrai Court, 1231 Stratford Road, Birmingham, B28 9AA
Tel: 0121 303 1595  |  Email: info@createpartnershiptrust.org.uk